EN

Translate:

Cujos Crypt Radio Heavy metal and Rock Podcast

About Us

Cujo's Crypt Radio

 An internet radio podcast show Friday nights at 9 pm eastern, 8 central, 6 pacific and Saturday nights at 9 pm eastern 8 central 6 pacific and Musicians Unite For Those Who Fight Monday's 7 pm eastern 6 pm central and 4 pm pacific...

Sit back and party with the Legendary Host CujoWolf and friends,as he takes you on a little trip around Rock and Heavy Metal  Past, Present, and Future along with some awesome tunes and talk about what ever comes to mind with a few "surprise guest"...feel free to call into the show ,or just sit back, listen and enjoy....everyone is welcome to join in the fun...never know what chaos Cujo will bring

Guest Call In : (657) 383 - 1884

Visit Our Store For T- Shirt's, Coffee Mugs and more.... Click This Link And Get Free Shipping 

https://teespring.com/stores/cujos-crypt-radio?pr=CUJOSCRYPT

Find out more

UP COMING SHOWS

image32

WACKY WEDNESDAY ALL REQUEST MUSIC DOUBLE SHOT SHOW

click the photo to be taken to the show, Wednesday nights at 8 pm eastern 7 pm central

image33

Friday Night Metal Militia April 19 with special guest Keli Raven

click the photo to be taken to the live podcast Friday Night at 9 pm eastern 8 pm central

image34

Saturday Night Howl Flash Back Show

click the photo to be taken to the show live Saturday Nights at 9 pm eastern 8 pm central

Listen To Recent Shows

Become a Sponsor

Your support and contributions will enable us to meet our goals and improve conditions. Your generous donation will help keep Cujo's Crypt Radio Podcast up and running and Rocking

Pay with PayPal or a debit/credit card

Contact Us

ARE YOU AN UP AND COMING BAND OR MUSICIAN WHO WOULD LIKE TO BE HEARD?....DROP ME A LINE

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Cujo's Crypt Radio

fans visited